tamaex.blogg.se

Skyrim no spinning death animation
Skyrim no spinning death animation




Your weapons will eventually wear down and you’ll have to repair them at a blacksmith, or just repair it yourself. Add in a cooking skill tree where at lower levels, you’re more likely to burn/make low quality foods. A more fleshed out approach to hunting and cooking:įood spoils on you, you’ll have to get rid of it.Perhaps in another build, I just want to be a simple blacksmith, selling weapons in my own shop.

skyrim no spinning death animation

In my case, I want to be a chef, and eventually find myself catering delicious feasts to the elite. I’m not a hero, I get up, work, and go drink some mead- only to do it all over again the next day. I want to be able to make a build where I’m a nobody. I mean this could technically be included with 1, but the problem is with the mod for the alternative start mod for Skyrim, is nothing stops you from going on to be the hero. The same cardinal rules apply as we see in the creation club for Skyrim SE, I guess… One that preferably isn’t behind a paywall. If you’re technically a novice spellcaster, an apprentice level spell would fail and blow up in your face if you attempt to cast it.

  • A more organic approach to skill trees:.
  • Much like the Ordinator overhaul, make it a little more worthwhile and slow to making an OP build. Add NPC’s and players, designate ranks amongst players (you as the creator are the de facto leader/mod, allowing you to boot or penalize players).Īlso self explanatory, say a fire destruction spell catches a tree and surrounding shrubs on fire, the blaze will cause the shrubs and trees to be temporarily burnt, and the fire will spread until it dies out on its own. Everything from the name to the intended purpose. There’s a plethora of possibilities here, and this could technically be with number 2, but I think having dungeon crawls with higher than normal level NPC’s and bosses to slay with friends would be fun and add lots of entertainment to the game.īuild a faction from the ground up.

    skyrim no spinning death animation

    For the sake of entertainment, I think your friend could keep their character they created on their end, but I think your friend ought to be scaled down in level if they’re miles ahead of you there. For the purpose of eliminating griefing, there’s no PVP outside of designated arenas. Your friends are able to accompany and assist you on your travels and various dungeon crawls. Self explanatory, this one, but I’m still on the fence whether or not this should be unlocked after beating the main storyline or if it should be included on your first play through. This is just my personal wishlist for the TES VI release, that I think would make the game much more dynamic and enjoyable:






    Skyrim no spinning death animation